Toll Free
855 777 2242

Support Center

Go to Website

Delete a Shipment

You can permanently remove a shipment from the Truckloads system by deleting it.

Note: Deleting a shipment cannot be undone.

To delete a shipment, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the desired shipment.
  2. Click the gear icon in the top right corner.
  3. Then, click Delete Shipment. A prompt appears.
  4. Click Yes, Delete Shipment to permanently delete the shipment.

     

5f23a9398fdd8af8a0f394b56c0a97d5@truckerpath.desk-mail.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete