Delete a Shipment
You can permanently remove a shipment from the Truckloads system by deleting it.
Note: Deleting a shipment cannot be undone.
To delete a shipment, follow these steps:
- Navigate to the desired shipment.
- Click the gear icon in the top right corner.
- Then, click Delete Shipment. A prompt appears.
- Click Yes, Delete Shipment to permanently delete the shipment.